DePauw Student Government Election Results


The election results for DePauw Student Government (DSG) were sent in an email from DSG to the DePauw student body on Thursday afternoon. Nearly 600 students voted, according to the email.

The results are as follows:

President: D’Angelo McDade, 270 votes
Executive Vice President: James O’Keane, 360 votes
Vice President of Academic Life: Jacob Sipes, 337 votes
Vice President of Community Relations: Whitney Weinschenk, 429 votes
Graduate Member of the Board of Trustees: Rabia Daud, 297 votes
Junior Senator: Joe Crossin, 375 votes
Sophomore Senator: Damir Pupovic, 426 votes

More information about Presidential and Vice Presidential candidates can be found here.