Sunday, November 28, 2021
Home Tags Post it

Tag: post it

TDP Post-It: Monday, Nov. 22

1. Ubben Lecture: Tamika Catchings Today in Kresge Auditorium at 7:30, Tamika Catchings, 4-time Olympic gold medalist and 10-time WNBA All-star, will be giving a...

TDP Post-It: Friday, Nov. 19

1. Frybread Friday This week, NAIPA is taking over curry Friday. Join the club at 11:30 a.m. in the Center for Spiritual Life to eat...

TDP Post-It: Thursday, Nov. 18

1. DePauw Classics Club Today from 12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. the DePauw Classics Club will be holding an open “forum” in the UB Basement...

TDP Post-It: Monday, Nov. 15

1. Tenzer Data Visualization Contest Submissions for the Tenzer Data Visualization Contest are due today at 5:00 p.m. Participants will use the Tableau Public platform...

TDP Post-It: Friday, Nov. 12

1. Pep Rally From 11:30-12:30 in Stewart Plaza, there will be a Pep Rally. After the rally, students can stop by various stations to pick...

TDP Post-It: Thursday, Nov. 11

1. Garage Sale From 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. in the Lilly Lobby, there will be a garage sale for old DePauw gear.  2. Off-Campus Study...

TDP Post-It: Monday, Nov 1

1. The Colors of Inclusion Join the House of Opulence and Omega Phi Beta Sorority to learn about historic moments in the LGBTQIA+ community made...

TDP Post-It: Friday, Oct. 29

1. Halloween Movie Experiences Join AAAS at the CDI for a screening of Candyman at 9:00 p.m. tonight as part of their Black to the...

TDP Post-It: Monday, Oct. 25

1. Welcome Back, Tigers! Welcome back to campus after fall break, tigers. Classes resume today.  2. Pumpkin Painting and Cider Join Alexa Harris, a peer mental health...

TDP Post-It: Friday, Oct. 15

1. Food Truck Friday Campus Activities will continue over fall break! Enjoy Muy Thai in front of the Student Union Building at 10 p.m. tonight,...

MUST READ

TDP Post-It: Tuesday, Nov. 23

1. Tranquil Tuesdays Stop by the Union Building basement between 3:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m. to pick up arts and crafts supplies! RSVP by visiting...

Ste-A-m Week at DePauw

TDP Post-It: Monday, Nov. 22

TDP Post-It: Friday, Nov. 19

MOST POPULAR

STAY CONNECTED

2,087FansLike
1,022FollowersFollow
3,570FollowersFollow